Member Directory 2017-06-27T14:49:52+00:00

Fellows

Cindi Ackrill MD
Email: cackrill@gmail.com
Website: well-spark.com 

Gurinder Bains MD, PhD
Email: gbains@llu.edu 

Robert Brooks PhD
Email: contact@drrobertbrooks.com
Website: drrobertbrooks.com

Karyn Buxman RN CHP
Email: karyn@karynbuxman.com
Website: karynbuxman.com

Sam Effarah PsyD
Email: drsameffarah@gmail.com
Website: helpforld.com

Daniel Friedland MD
Email: daniel@supersmarthealth.com
Website: supersmarthealth.com

Evian Gordon MD, PhD
Email: evian@mybrainsolutions.com
Website: brainrevolution.com

Heidi Hanna PhD
Email: heidi@heidihanna.com
Website: heidihanna.com

Cynthia Howard RN, CNC
Email: drh@eileadership.org
Website: eileadership.org

Daniel Kirsch PhD
Email: dkirsch@stress.org
Website: stress.org

Jeff Marksberry MD
Email: jeff@epii.com
Website: alpha-stim.com

Lila Massoumi MD
Email: lmassoumi@gmail.com
Website: drlmassoumi.com

Bruce McEwen PhD
Email: mcewen@mail.rockefeller.edu
Website: lab.rockefeller.edu/mcewen/

Rollin McRaty, PhD
Email: rollin@heartmath.org
Website: heartmath.com

Neil Neimark MD
Email: drneilneimark@aol.com
Website: thebodysoulconnection.com

Avinash Patwardhan PhD
Email: sakya@gmail.com
Website: shan-gri-la.blogspot.com

Kenneth Pelletier MD, PhD
Email: drkpelletier@aol.com
Website: drpelletier.com

Srini Pillay MD
Email: srini@neurobusinessgroup.com
Website: drsinipillay.com

Col. (RET) Kathy Platoni PsyD, DAAPM
Email: drrunt@woh.rr.com
Website: drplatoni.com

James Porter
Email: jim@stressstop.com
Website: stressstop.com

Paul Rosch MD, MA, FACP
Email: prosch@stress.org
Website: stress.org

Alan Ruth PhD
Email: alanruthireland@gmail.com

Rob Rubenzer EDD, MA, Mph, MSE
Email: drronrub@aol.com
Website: drrubenzer.com

Christi Seifring
Email: cobrennan1@bellsouth.net

Mark Waldman
Email: markwaldman3@gmail.com
Website: markrobertwaldman.com 

 

 

 

Diplomates

Kenneth Anderson
Email: kenheart2heart@yahoo.com

John Ashton
Email: stressedclergy@aol.com

Andrew Bonci
Email: drbonci@gmail.com

Mary Kay Morrison
Email: marykay@questforhumor.com
Website: questforhumor.com

Valvincent Reyes LCSW, BCD
Email: majval@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Scott BA, MS
Email: lizziescott@att.net

David Sollars Mac, Lac, HMC
Email: davidsollars4@gmail.com
Website: davidsollars.com