Member Directory 2018-04-17T16:09:28+00:00

Fellows

Cindi Ackrill MD
Email: cackrill@gmail.com
Website: cynthiaackrill.com

Mark Atkinson MMBS, BSc (HONS)
Email: contact Dr. Atkinson
Website: drmarkatkinson.com

Gurinder Bains MD, PhD
Email: gbains@llu.edu 

Melanie Berry MS, BCB-F, BCN, DANA
Email: melanie.berry@cbfclinic.com
Website: cbfclinic.com

Robert Brooks PhD
Email: contact@drrobertbrooks.com
Website: drrobertbrooks.com

Karyn Buxman RN CHP
Email: karyn@karynbuxman.com
Website: karynbuxman.com

Kirtigandha Carter MD MPH
Email: drkirticarter@gmail.com

LTC Robert Carter III PhD MPH
Email: carterR3@uthscsa.edu

Sam Effarah PsyD
Email: drsameffarah@gmail.com
Website: helpforld.com

Lena Edwards MD, ABOIM, FAARM, ABAARM, FICT
Email: contact Dr. Edwards
Website: drlenaedwards.com

James Farley DC
Email: drjf14@aol.com
Website: drjamesfarley.com

Daniel Friedland MD
Email: daniel@supersmarthealth.com
Website: supersmarthealth.com

Evian Gordon MD, PhD
Email: evian@mybrainsolutions.com
Website: brainrevolution.com

Charles Grantham PhD
Email: cegrantham@gmail.com
Website: comm-design.net

Sarri Gilman LMFT
Email: sarri@sarrigilman.com
Website: sarrigilman.com

Edmond C. Hallberg EdD
Email: contact Dr. Hallberg
Website: stresscom.net

Heidi Hanna PhD
Email: heidi@heidihanna.com
Website: heidihanna.com

Cynthia Howard RN, CNC, PhD
Email: drh@eileadership.org
Website: eileadership.org

Florence Huang PhD
Email: drflorencehuang@gmail.com

Wendy Hurwitz MD
Email: wendyhurwitzmd@aol.com 

Anna Kieszkowska-Grudny PhD
Email: info@mindsofhope.eu
Website: mindsofhope.eu

Daniel Kirsch PhD
Email: dkirsch@stress.org
Website: stress.org

Rodrigo Kuljis MD
Email: rodrigo.kuljis@gmail.com

Jeff Marksberry MD
Email: jeff@epii.com
Website: alpha-stim.com

Lila Massoumi MD
Email: lmassoumi@gmail.com
Website: drlmassoumi.com

Bruce McEwen PhD
Email: mcewen@mail.rockefeller.edu
Website: lab.rockefeller.edu/mcewen/

Rollin McRaty PhD
Email: rollin@heartmath.org
Website: heartmath.com

James Mills MD, PhD
Email: dr.james.mills@hotmail.com

Neil Neimark MD
Email: drneilneimark@aol.com
Website: thebodysoulconnection.com

Christiane O’Hara PhD
Email: christianeohara@gmail.com

Avinash Patwardhan PhD
Email: sakya@gmail.com
Website: shan-gri-la.blogspot.com

Kenneth Pelletier MD, PhD
Email: drkpelletier@aol.com
Website: drpelletier.com

Srini Pillay MD
Email: srini@neurobusinessgroup.com
Website: drsrinipillay.com

Col. (RET) Kathy Platoni PsyD, DAAPM
Email: drrunt@woh.rr.com
Website: drplatoni.com

James Porter
Email: jim@stressstop.com
Website: stressstop.com

Paul Rosch MD, MA, FACP
Email: prosch@stress.org
Website: stress.org

Rob Rubenzer EDD, MA, Mph, MSE
Email: drronrub@aol.com
Website: drrubenzer.com

Sandra Thebaud PhD
Email: sandra.thebaud.phd@gmail.com

Mark Waldman
Email: markwaldman3@gmail.com
Website: markrobertwaldman.com 

 

 

Diplomates

Stephanie Alvarez LPC, LAMFT, NCC
Email: salvarez05@icloud.com

Kenneth Anderson
Email: kenheart2heart@yahoo.com

John Ashton
Email: stressedclergy@aol.com

Andrew Bonci
Email: drbonci@gmail.com

Alison Mills-Long
Email: alisonmlong@wavetel.us

Mary Kay Morrison
Email: marykay@questforhumor.com
Website: questforhumor.com

Valvincent Reyes LCSW, BCD
Email: majval@sbcglobal.net

Elizabeth Scott BA, MS
Email: lizziescott@att.net

Trudy Scott CN
Email: trudyscottcn@yahoo.com
Websites: everywomanover29.com, antianxietyfoodsolution.com, theanxietysummit.com

David Sollars Mac, Lac, HMC
Email: davidsollars4@gmail.com
Website: davidsollars.com

Deb Tibberman RN, HTP
Email: deb@simplysuccessfulprogram.com
Website: simplysuccessfulprogram.com

Sean D. Waters
Email: sean@stresslessclinic.co.za
Website: stresslessclinic.co.za