Fellows

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 24 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address More Information Level  

ALighthall

alisonlighthall@yahoo.com

First Name Alison

Last Name Lighthall

Fellow
Avinash Patwardhan

Avinash Patwardhan

sankya@gmail.com

First Name Avinash

Last Name Patwardhan

Fellow

Bruce McEwen

mcewen@mail.rockefeller.edu

First Name Bruce

Last Name McEwen

Fellow

Christi Seifring

cobrennan1@bellsouth.net

First Name Christi

Last Name Seifring

Fellow

Cynthia Ackrill

ackrillmd@yahoo.com

First Name Cynthia

Last Name Ackrill

Fellow

Daniel Friedland, MD

daniel@supersmarthealth.com

First Name Daniel

Last Name Friedland, MD

Fellow
Daniel Kirsch, PhD, DAAPM, FAIS

Daniel Kirsch, PhD, DAAPM, FAIS

dkirsch@stress.org

First Name Daniel

Last Name Kirsch, PhD, DAAPM, FAIS

Fellow

Deborah Stokes

brainew@gmail.com

First Name Deborah

Last Name Stokes

Fellow

Evian Gordon

evian@mybrainsolutions.com

First Name Evian

Last Name Gordon

Fellow

Heidi Hanna

heidi@synergyprogram.com

First Name Heidi

Last Name Hanna, PhD

Fellow

Jeff Marksberry MD, FAIS

jmarksberry@live.com

First Name Jeff

Last Name Marksberry MD, FAIS

Fellow

Katherine Platoni

drrunt@woh.rr.com

First Name Katherine

Last Name Platoni

Fellow
Kenneth Pelletier

Kenneth Pelletier

drkrpelletier@aol.com

First Name Kenneth

Last Name Pelletier

Fellow

Lila Massoumi

lmassoumi@gmail.com

First Name Lila

Last Name Massoumi

Fellow

Mark Waldman

markwaldman3@gmail.com

First Name Mark

Last Name Waldman

Fellow

Diplomates

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-5 of 5 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  

DSollars

davidsollars4@gmail.com Diplomate

Elizabeth Scott

lizziescott@att.net Diplomate

John Ashton

stressedclergy@aol.com Diplomate

Karyn Buxman

karyn@karynbuxman.com Diplomate
Mary Kay Morrison

Mary Kay Morrison

marykay@questforhumor.com Diplomate

Members

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-14 of 14 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  

alanekd

adaugherty@cpp.edu Member
Danielle Boyd

Danielle Boyd

danielle@epii.com Member

jatwell

janelle@workingwell.company Member

John Wetters

ftwdjw@gmail.com Member

Krissa Brewer

krissa@epii.com Member
Patrice Nko'o

Patrice Nko'o

patricenkoo@gmail.com Member

Reta Jackson

jackson5305@hotmail.com Member

richardalbrightcht@gmail.com

richardalbrightcht@gmail.com Member

Robert Oklejas

robert@escapes.net Member

SeleneS

selene@syvenky.com Member

Sona Lesmeister

info@morebalancelessstress.com Member
Stephanie Eggert

Stephanie Eggert

seggert@usc.edu Member

TKirsch

TKirsch@stress.org Member

ulf ziegler

ulf@mfx.se Member