Member Directory2019-03-26T16:36:13-05:00

The American Institute of Stress

Member Directory

Fellow

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-25 of 25 Results)


Cynthia Ackrill

Cynthia Ackrill

Email Address ackrillmd@yahoo.com

Level Fellow

Website

Stephen Barchet

Stephen Barchet

Email Address s.barchet@comcast.net

Level Fellow

carol cherich

carol cherich

Email Address checa303@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Lena Edwards, MD, ABOIM, FAARM, ABAARM, FICT

Lena Edwards, MD, ABOIM, FAARM, ABAARM, FICT

Email Address ldemd.pllc@gmail.com

Level Fellow


James Farley, DC

James Farley, DC

Email Address drjf14@aol.com

Level Fellow

Adam Lee Ford

Adam Lee Ford

Email Address aford@garcosheriff.com

Level Fellow

Website

Patricia Garcia Freire MD

Patricia Garcia Freire MD

Email Address gallardomp@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Edmond Hallberg, EdD

Edmond Hallberg, EdD

Email Address drehallberg33@aol.com

Level Fellow


Steven Haltiwanger

Steven Haltiwanger

Email Address steve@epii.com

Level Fellow

Heidi Hanna, PhD

Heidi Hanna, PhD

Email Address heidi@heidihanna.com

Level Fellow

Website

Ronald Hilario MD

Ronald Hilario MD

Email Address ronaldhilario211@yahoo.com

Level Fellow

Tetsuya Hirano

Tetsuya Hirano

Email Address thirano5@athena.ocn.ne.jp

Level Fellow


Florence Huang, PhD

Florence Huang, PhD

Email Address drflorencehuang@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Sarah Janette

Sarah Janette

Email Address sarah@sarahjanette.com

Level Fellow

Daniel Kirsch, PhD, DAAPM, FAIS

Daniel Kirsch, PhD, DAAPM, FAIS

Email Address dkirsch@stress.org

Level Fellow

Accepting New Patents: No

Website

Jeff Marksberry MD, CCRP, FAIS

Jeff Marksberry MD, CCRP, FAIS

Email Address jmarksberry@live.com

Level Fellow

Accepting New Patents: No

Website


Eric Oquinarena

Eric Oquinarena

Email Address uccelloblu.it@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Website

Katherine Platoni

Katherine Platoni

Email Address drrunt@woh.rr.com

Level Fellow

Adabelle Princz

Adabelle Princz

Email Address prof@gate.net

Level Fellow

Brian Ramos

Brian Ramos

Email Address ram@ramasrootedtree.com

Level Fellow


Paul Rosch

Paul Rosch

Email Address prosch@stress.org

Level Fellow

Christi Seifring

Christi Seifring

Email Address cobrennan1@bellsouth.net

Level Fellow

Sandra Thebaud, PhD

Sandra Thebaud, PhD

Email Address sandra.thebaud.phd@gmail.com

Level Fellow

Accepting New Patents: Yes

Michel Woodbury-Farina

Michel Woodbury-Farina

Email Address docinthewoods@yahoo.com

Level Fellow


Richard Young

Richard Young

Email Address richard.l.youngphd@gmail.com

Level Fellow


Diplomate

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 15 Results)


Basma Binshaieg

Basma Binshaieg

Email Address b.binshaieg@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Andrew Bonci

Andrew Bonci

Email Address drbonci@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Website

Lee Bougie

Lee Bougie

Email Address lee@nestednaturals.com

Level Diplomate

William Heckman

William Heckman

Email Address williamheckman@bellsouth.net

Level Diplomate


Lisa Jing

Lisa Jing

Email Address lisa@synergyatwork.com

Level Diplomate

Tracey Kirsch

Tracey Kirsch

Email Address TKirsch@stress.org

Level Diplomate

Website

Esmie Lawrence

Esmie Lawrence

Email Address esmielawrence1988@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Terre Passero

Terre Passero

Email Address terre.passero@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Website


Regina Rogers

Regina Rogers

Email Address compedge5@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Tiauna Schneider

Tiauna Schneider

Email Address tiauna.schneider@srpmic-nsn.gov

Level Diplomate

Elizabeth Scott

Elizabeth Scott

Email Address lizziescott@att.net

Level Diplomate

David Sollars

David Sollars

Email Address davidsollars4@gmail.com

Level Diplomate


Deb Timmerman

Deb Timmerman

Email Address debatimrn@gmail.com

Level Diplomate

Website

Tildet Varon

Tildet Varon

Email Address tildet@tildet.com

Level Diplomate

Website

Sean Waters

Sean Waters

Email Address sean@stresslessclinic.co.za

Level Diplomate

Degree: Diplomate

Website


Member

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-115 of 115 Results)


Nihar Adkar

Nihar Adkar

Email Address nihar@sai-group.in

Level Member

Richard Albright

Richard Albright

Email Address rich@ascentcoachingllc.com

Level Member

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

Email Address anderson3488@yahoo.com

Level Member

Raul Ayala

Raul Ayala

Email Address raul_ayala@fd.org

Level Member


Nichole Banducci

Nichole Banducci

Email Address nichole@nicholebanducci.com

Level Member

Elise Bascom, PhD

Elise Bascom, PhD

Email Address elisebascom@gmail.com

Level Member

Cynthia Beam

Cynthia Beam

Email Address cyndi.beam@yahoo.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Family Nurse Practitioner program

School: Morningside College

Theresa Bodnar

Theresa Bodnar

Email Address theresa_bodnar@yahoo.com

Level Military Member


Aaron Boe

Aaron Boe

Email Address bosden5@juno.com

Level Member

RICARDO BOWEN

RICARDO BOWEN

Email Address Rickjr007@yahoo.com

Level Military Member

Danielle Boyd

Danielle Boyd

Email Address danielle@epii.com

Level Member

Website

Krissa Brewer

Krissa Brewer

Email Address krissa@epii.com

Level Member


Donnalyn Brown

Donnalyn Brown

Email Address dbrown@stress.org

Level Member

Shauna Bruce-Hamburger

Shauna Bruce-Hamburger

Email Address shaunadb@gmail.com

Level Member

Website

Jeannie Buckner

Jeannie Buckner

Email Address buck6@comcast.net

Level Member

Maureen Caley-Verdonk

Maureen Caley-Verdonk

Email Address mcaleyverdonk@yahoo.ca

Level Member


Lane Caruso

Lane Caruso

Email Address lane.caruso@hubinternational.com

Level Member

Lisa Castro

Lisa Castro

Email Address castro.denver@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Integrative Nutrition Health Coaching Certification

School: Institute for Integrative Nutrition

Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

Email Address emily@epii.com

Level Member

Sophie Clement

Sophie Clement

Email Address clement@clementstressalternative.com

Level Member


Colleen Cook

Colleen Cook

Email Address cookies4one@msn.com

Level Student Member

Dwayna Covey

Dwayna Covey

Email Address dwayna.m.covey@hitchcock.org

Level Member

Ebony Davenport

Ebony Davenport

Email Address edavenport@besocialsolutionsllc.com

Level Member

Reed Davis

Reed Davis

Email Address reed@sdnhfc.com

Level Member


Hannah DeCleene

Hannah DeCleene

Email Address HLD005@jefferson.edu

Level Member

Wil Dees

Wil Dees

Email Address wil@alphateammedical.com

Level Member

Olivia DeMoss

Olivia DeMoss

Email Address olivia@joyandabundancebydesign.com

Level Member

JoEllen Dennis

JoEllen Dennis

Email Address jfdennis65@gmail.com

Level Military Member


Deborah L Derflinger

Deborah L Derflinger

Email Address debbiederf@comcast.net

Level Member

Lisa Dorval

Lisa Dorval

Email Address ldorval@do-east.com

Level Member

James Duncan

James Duncan

Email Address james.duncan@radcmedical.com

Level Member

Ladana Edwards

Ladana Edwards

Email Address ladanaedwards@gmail.com

Level Member

Degree: Diploma in Coaching

School: Cambridge University


Octave Ellis

Octave Ellis

Email Address louverture.ellis@waldenu.edu

Level Student Member

Website

Jacquie Fazekas

Jacquie Fazekas

Email Address jrfazekas@gmail.com

Level Member

Keof Fkeof

Keof Fkeof

Email Address fkeofpke@test.com

Level Member

Barbara Fletcher

Barbara Fletcher

Email Address barb@purposedpotential.com

Level Member


Heather Flores

Heather Flores

Email Address heatherlwaugh@yahoo.com

Level Member

Fenk Fnekfo

Fenk Fnekfo

Email Address fjeifjewo@aol.com

Level Member

Pablo Alberto Frias

Pablo Alberto Frias

Email Address licenciadopablofrias@gmail.com

Level Member

Rita Garnto

Rita Garnto

Email Address rita@simpleselfcare.net

Level Member

Website


Lori Georganna

Lori Georganna

Email Address lorigeohealthcoach@gmail.com

Level Member

Bryce Goebel

Bryce Goebel

Email Address info@areikiplace.com

Level Member

Matt Gold

Matt Gold

Email Address matt@wholistichealthapps.com

Level Student Member

Francesca Golfin

Francesca Golfin

Email Address golfinfrancesca@gmail.com

Level Member


Russell Granderson

Russell Granderson

Email Address russell.granderson@waldenu.edu

Level Student Member

Degree: PhD Public Policy and Administration

School: Walden University

James Hardee

James Hardee

Email Address unclejaz@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: IFC Certificate

School: Professional Christian Coaching Institute

LaTasha Harper

LaTasha Harper

Email Address lharper@saybrook.edu

Level Student Member

Degree: Doctoral Degree - Summer 2021

School: Saybrook University

Jill Hidaji

Jill Hidaji

Email Address jilhidaji@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Masters in Management and Leadership

School: Western Governors University


Tony Hipszer

Tony Hipszer

Email Address tony@yourchaplain.org

Level Member

Christoph Hirsch

Christoph Hirsch

Email Address c.hirsch@christophhirsch.com

Level Member

Website

Randall Holm

Randall Holm

Email Address roholm@comcast.net

Level Member

Abdi Ismail

Abdi Ismail

Email Address abdi.m.ismail@gmail.com

Level Member


Paula Jablonski

Paula Jablonski

Email Address peej54@gmail.com

Level Member

Reta Jackson

Reta Jackson

Email Address jackson5305@hotmail.com

Level Member

James Jackson

James Jackson

Email Address javeajim@protonmail.com

Level Member

Katarzyna Janczuk

Katarzyna Janczuk

Email Address katarzyna.janczuk@egotrain.pl

Level Member


Sophocles Karakovounis

Sophocles Karakovounis

Email Address sofokle@me.com

Level Member

Website

Katie Kimball

Katie Kimball

Email Address katie@kitchenstewardship.com

Level Member

Sporty King

Sporty King

Email Address sportyking827@yahoo.com

Level Member

Website

Brie Kirsch

Brie Kirsch

Email Address bkirsch@stress.org

Level Member


Marian Klaes

Marian Klaes

Email Address dr_marian@aol.com

Level Member

Kim Knight

Kim Knight

Email Address kim@epminds.com

Level Member

Lely Setyawati Kurniawan

Lely Setyawati Kurniawan

Email Address drlelysetyawati@yahoo.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Doctoral

School: Udayana University

Yanina La Provitera

Yanina La Provitera

Email Address yaninalaprovitera@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Certified Stress Management Coach

School: Spencer Institute (USA)


Sean Leahy

Sean Leahy

Email Address shamuspers1@gmail.com

Level Member

Sona Lesmeister

Sona Lesmeister

Email Address stresscoachsona@gmail.com

Level Member

Ignacio Londoño

Ignacio Londoño

Email Address doctorignacio@ummaespecialistas.com

Level Member

Sharon Mack, SMC-C

Sharon Mack, SMC-C

Email Address sharonkmack@msn.com

Level Member


Chrissy Macken

Chrissy Macken

Email Address christina@blueprintgreen.us

Level Member

Website

Natasha Mcbride

Natasha Mcbride

Email Address 1wisdomwithin@gmail.com

Level Member

Mary McGill

Mary McGill

Email Address heartscall@gmail.com

Level Member

Thomas Meade

Thomas Meade

Email Address sprtssurg@prodigy.net

Level Member


Phil Miller

Phil Miller

Email Address phil@companyshepherdcare.com

Level Member

Nasir Mohammed

Nasir Mohammed

Email Address drnasirmohammed@gmail.com

Level Member

Caemin O Connor

Caemin O Connor

Email Address info@unstressedmind.com

Level Member

Testing Orderreport

Testing Orderreport

Email Address andreochman@hotmail.com

Level Member


Priscilla Oware-Amoateng

Priscilla Oware-Amoateng

Email Address priscillaoworld@gmail.com

Level Member

Website

Duncan Phyall

Duncan Phyall

Email Address duncanphyall@googlemail.com

Level Member

Dorothy Pincus

Dorothy Pincus

Email Address Pincus.dc@gmail.com

Level Member

James Puccino

James Puccino

Email Address tellraphael@msn.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Addiction Sciences

School: Santa Barbara City College


Carlo Quick

Carlo Quick

Email Address cquick72@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Masters in Education

School: University of Tampa

Viviaan Rank

Viviaan Rank

Email Address Vivian@becoachedllc.com

Level Member

Zachary Renner

Zachary Renner

Email Address zach.renner@gmail.com

Level Member

Website

Rosemary Rich

Rosemary Rich

Email Address roseisrich123@gmail.com

Level Member


Lisa Robinette

Lisa Robinette

Email Address pascarun@tds.net

Level Member

Linda Santana Arroyo

Linda Santana Arroyo

Email Address lindavioleta64@gmail.com

Level Student Member

PAWAN SARDANA

PAWAN SARDANA

Email Address vaasmedia@hotmail.com

Level Member

Maria Judith Sarli

Maria Judith Sarli

Email Address majusarli@yahoo.com.ar

Level Member


John Schmalz

John Schmalz

Email Address jschmalz@epii.com

Level Member

Kathy Schoop

Kathy Schoop

Email Address kschoop@stress.org

Level Member

Kimberly Sheldahl

Kimberly Sheldahl

Email Address kintsugilifebiz@gmail.com

Level Member

Website

Sharon Simpson-Dogon

Sharon Simpson-Dogon

Email Address yeswellnessmatters@gmail.com

Level Member


Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Email Address statinnation@gmail.com

Level Member

kim solomon

kim solomon

Email Address kim.solomon@hotmail.com

Level Member

Collene Spaeth

Collene Spaeth

Email Address collenespaeth54@gmail.com

Level Member

Dimitri Spanos

Dimitri Spanos

Email Address dimitri@eudaimoniacenter.com

Level Member


giacinto claudio spinelli

giacinto claudio spinelli

Email Address c.spinelli@crosshooting.com

Level Military Member

Degree: none

School: none

Kimberly Steger

Kimberly Steger

Email Address kmsteger@letscheck-in.com

Level Member

David Stevens

David Stevens

Email Address stevensdavidmark@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: PhD in Psychology

School: Columbia Southern University

Sue Stevenson

Sue Stevenson

Email Address suestevenson13@gmail.com

Level Member


Monica Stoutenborough

Monica Stoutenborough

Email Address monica@puravegan.com

Level Member

Stricks

Stricks

Email Address stricks@maringeneral.org

Level Student Member

Degree: PsyD

School: University of the Rockies

Carol Swegle

Carol Swegle

Email Address carolsweglemd@gmail.com

Level Member

Sammy Tager

Sammy Tager

Email Address sammytager@gmail.com

Level Member


Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Email Address mrscdtaylor@verizon.net

Level Member

Evon Thornton

Evon Thornton

Email Address evon.healthylife@gmail.com

Level Member

Dale Troy

Dale Troy

Email Address daletroy@crushcollegestress.com

Level Member

Keyay Truelove

Keyay Truelove

Email Address keyaytruelove@gmail.com

Level Student Member

Degree: Business

School: Pennfoster


Audrey Weidman

Audrey Weidman

Email Address audrey@audreyweidman.com

Level Member

John Wetters

John Wetters

Email Address ftwdjw@gmail.com

Level Member

Jack White

Jack White

Email Address jack@alphateammedical.com

Level Member

Scott Winter

Scott Winter

Email Address scott@brainfriendlydynamics.com

Level Member


Christina Wiseman

Christina Wiseman

Email Address mrs.christina.wiseman@gmail.com

Level Member

Taryn Young

Taryn Young

Email Address tyoung@wcrichmond.org

Level Member

Albert Zara

Albert Zara

Email Address mastro100@verizon.net

Level Member